Press enter to see results or esc to cancel.

What is the function of the various Permissions in CRM

Let us review in detail the permissions for the CRM Module.

 

1. Allow changes to Sensitive Lead Data
This permission allows you to change critical lead information. If this permission is ON, then you would be able to change the lead’s Active Status or make changes to the source through which the lead knew about the clinic. This permission should be given to the Clinic Manager or Marketing Manager.

 

2. Delete Lead Data
This allows you to delete all Lead Data Permanently from our system. If a Lead is requesting for permanent deletion of data for any reason, then as per GDPR guidelines (EU Region), we must adhere to the lead’s request and purge all data. This permission should only be given to Managers or Admin.