How to handle Staff Deletion
You may need to remove a Staff Member if they are no longer part of your Clinic, but still need the data that they had entered. What if a ex-Staff member decides to rejoin your clinic? Creating a New Staff again for someone who was earlier part of the system may look like it is time consuming. Well this is very easy to manage with Clinicea. Details for a Staff Member is never deleted once entered. However to do any of this you need to be an Administrator or have necessary Permissions. Let us see how to Delete a Staff Account.
1. Go to Tools | Staff | Click on the staff name you want to remove. You will find the Delete icon on the right bottom corner of screen. Click on Delete and then Save. Your Staff Member is now removed.
2. You can also Delete a Staff Member from the Staff List Page. Go to Tools | Staff. Click on the 3 vertical dots on the right of the Staff Name and Click on Delete. This will prompt a confirmation box asking if you want to delete this staff. Click yes and the particular staff is removed.